The Trustees and Staff
Our dedicated team who ensure the best experience for all our members.
The Trustees

Des Culleton

Robert Cosgrave
Company Secretary

Mary Farrell

Paschal Henchy


Michael Hoey

Anthony Dale

Thomas Kearns

Adrian Henchy

Willie Maxwell

Cora Garvey

Phillipa Coady

The Staff

Jacinta Lowndes
General Manager

Geraldine Oliver

Lynda Sutton
Head Receptionist

Joan Melouah

Paul Fogarty

Elaine Brennan
Early Years Room Leader

Helen Lynders-Neville
Early Years Practitioner

Jeanne Keeling
Early Years Practitioner



The Gym Staff

Paul Staunton
Gym Manager

Conor Walsh
Qualified Gym Instructor

Jade Smyth
ITEC Certified

Sandra Mathews
Duty Manager & Fitness Instructor.

Maria Larkin
ITEC Certified

Ross Molloy
Qualified Gym Instructor

Tracy Butler
Fitness Instructor

Diarmuid Tonra
Fitness Instructor